Roster for Jervis Bay Sailing Club

 

NOTE: Roster for 2017-2018 coming soon! Stand By for Updates!

Please click   Roster   for a copy of the duty roster in PDF.

Also click the    Special Events   for details of additions to the Program that may require volunteers for duty on start boats and support craft during these events

Duty Roster 2017-2018 DRAFT!

Note 1: If you don’t have a vehicle which can tow the trailer, phone Dave Braidwood to organize an alternative. 0421 191 009.

Note 2: If you are unavailable on the day please arrange your own swaps

Jervis Bay Sailing Club 2017/2018 Roster – DRAFT

Date

Champ/Sprints

Point Score

Duty Roster

Sat, 9 Sept 17

First Warm up

 

Mike Robbins

Sat, 23 Sept 17

Second Warm up

 

TBA

Sat, 7 Oct 17

Champ/Sprints 1

 

Dave Braidwood

Sat, 14 Oct 17

 

Points 1

Nev Lotze

Sat, 21 Oct 17

Champ/Sprints 2

 

Merv Lotze

Sat, 28 Oct 17

 

Points 2

David Ginty

Sat, 4 Nov 17

Champ/Sprints 3

 

John Anderson

Sat, 11 Nov 17

 

Points 3

Damien Bates

Sat, 18 Nov 17

Champ/Sprints 4

 

Mike Wootten

Sat, 25 Nov 17

 

Points 4

Richard Pryor

Sat, 2 Dec 17

Champ/Sprints 5

 

Bill Patterson

Sat, 9 Dec 17

 

Points 5

Mike Robbins

Sat, 17 Dec 17

Champ/Sprints 6

 

Paul Sayers

Xmas Break

No Race

 

 

Sat, 6 Jan 18

 

Points 6

Greg Thornton

Sat, 13 Jan 18

Champ/Sprints 7

 

David Braidwood

Sat, 20 Jan 18

 

Points 7

Nev Lotze

Sat, 28 Jan 18

Spiral Nationals

no race

 

Sat, 3 Feb 18

Champ/Sprints 8

 

Merv Lotze

Sat, 10 Feb 18

 

Points 8

John Anderson

Sat, 17 Feb 18

Champ/Sprints 9

 

Dave Ginty

Sat, 24 Feb 18

 

Points 9

Mike Robbins

Sat, 3 Mar 18

Champ/Sprints 10

 

Mike Wootten

Sat, 10 Mar 18

 

Points 10

Richard Pryor

Sat, 17 Mar 18

Champ/Sprints 11

 

Bill Patterson

Sat, 24 Mar 18

 

Points 11

Damien Bates

Sat, 31 Mar 18

No Race Easter

 

 

Sat, 7 Apr 18

Champ/Sprints 12

 

Paul Sayers

Sat, 14 Apr 18

 

Points 12

David Braidwood

Sat, 21 Apr 18

Champ/Sprints 13

 

Nev Lotze

Sat, 28 Apr 18

 

Points 13

Merv Lotze

Sat, 5 May 18

Champ/Sprints 14

 

David Ginty

Sat, 12 May 18

 

Points 14

John Anderson

Sat, 19 May 18

Champ/Sprints 15

 

Mike Robbins

Sat, 26 May 18

 

Points 15

Mike Wootten

Sat, 9 Jun 18

Frost Bite

 

Richard Pryor

Sat, 14 Jul 18

Frost Bite

 

Greg Thornton

Sat, 11 Aug 18

Frost Bite

 

Damien Bates

Sat, 8 Sep 18

Warm up

 

Paul Sayers

Sat, 22 Sep 18

Warm up

 

Bill Patterson