Roster for Jervis Bay Sailing Club



Please click   Roster   for a copy of the duty roster in PDF.

Also click the    Special Events   for details of additions to the Program that may require volunteers for duty on start boats and support craft during these events

Duty Roster 2016-2017

Note 1: If you don’t have a vehicle which can tow the trailer, phone Dave Braidwood to organize an alternative. 0421 191 009.

Note 2: If you are unavailable on the day please arrange your own swaps

Jervis Bay Sailing Club 2016/2017 Roster – DRAFT

Date

Champ/Sprints

Point Score

Duty Roster

Sat, 8 Oct 16

Champ/Sprints 1


Dave Braidwood & John Anderson

Sat, 15 Oct 16


Points 1

Nev Lotze & Richard Pryor

Sat, 22 Oct 16

Champ/Sprints 2


Merv Lotze & Dave Ginty

Sat, 29 Oct 16


Points 2

Bill Patterson & Mike Wootten

Sat, 5 Nov 16

Champ/Sprints 3


Damien Bates & John Anderson

Sat, 12 Nov 16


Points 3

Chad Carey

Sat, 19 Nov 16

Champ/Sprints 4


Tom Phillips & Mike Robbins

Sat, 26 Nov 16


Points 4

Dave Braidwood

Sat, 3 Dec 16

Champ/Sprints 5


Merv Lotze & Damien Bates

Sat, 10 Dec 16


Points 5

Nev Lotze & Dave Ginty

Sat, 17 Dec 16

Champ/Sprints 6


Bill Patterson & Mike Wootten

Xmas Break

No Race



Sat, 7 Jan 17


Points 6

Richard Pryor & John Anderson

Sat, 14 Jan 17

Champ/Sprints 7


Chad Carey

Sat, 21 Jan 17


Points 7

Tom Phillips & Mike Robbins

Sat, 28 Jan 17

Spiral Nationals

no race


Sat, 4 Feb 17

Champ/Sprints 8


Dave Braidwood

Sat, 11 Feb 17


Points 8

Merv Lotze & Damien Bates

Sat, 18 Feb 17

Champ/Sprints 9


Nev Lotze & Dave Ginty

Sat, 25 Feb 17


Points 9

Bill Patterson & Mike Wootten

Sat, 4 Mar 17

Champ/Sprints 10


Richard Pryor & John Anderson

Sat, 11 Mar 17


Points 10

Chad Carey

Sat, 18 Mar 17

Champ/Sprints 11


Tom Phillips & Mike Robbins

Sat, 25 Mar 17


Points 11

Dave Braidwood

Sat, 1 Apr 17

Champ/Sprints 12


Merv Lotze & Damien Bates

Sat, 8 Apr 17


Points 12

Nev Lotze & Dave Ginty

Easter

No Race



Sat, 22 Apr 17

Champ/Sprints 13


Bill Patterson & Mike Wootten

Sat, 29 Apr 17


Points 13

Richard Pryor & John Anderson

Sat, 6 May 17

Champ/Sprints 14


Chad Carey

Sat, 13 May 17


Points 14

Tom Phillips & Mike Robbins

Sat, 20 May 17

Champ/Sprints 15


Dave Braidwood

Sat, 27 May 17


Points 15

Nev Lotze & Dave Ginty

Sat, 10 Jun 17

Frost Bite


Bill Patterson & Mike Wootten

Sat, 8 Jul 17

Frost Bite


Richard Pryor & John Anderson

Sat, 12 Aug 17

Frost Bite


Merv Lotze & Damien Bates

Sat, 9 Sep 17

Warm up


Chad Carey

Sat, 23 Sep 17

Warm up


Tom Phillips & Mike Robbins